2018/19 - League Structure & Banerjee Cup Draw


The 2018/19 League Structure and Banerjee Cup Draw can now be found on the Downloads page.

Please be aware that last minute changes to the League Structure have been known in the past so any Fixtures made prior to the AGM could be subject to alteration.

Please note that as of 12th September, Bishops Waltham have entered an additional Mixed Team which has now been included in Mixed Division 3.

Please note that as of 13th September, Four Marks Ladies Team has now withdrawn from the league.